New Album Track List: “Sounds From The Other Side” By Wizkid

Entertainment News

Sounds From The Other Side Official Album Track List.

Star Boy">Wizkid is definitely bringing his third studio album home in no time. Despite his ongoing rift with fellow colleague Wizkid is not relenting on the release of his LP, SFTOS.

The Sony Music act has unveiled the official album track list for his “Sounds From the Other Side” album. The  upcoming album houses twelve tracks plus a bonus. Some of those songs on the album have been previously released during the course of the year like “Come Closer” and “African Bad Girl”.

SFTOS features international music acts like Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Trey Songz Drake and TY Dolla $ign.

The album drops on the 14th July.

See track list below.

You May Also Like:

READ ALSO::  I was seven years old when I met my father for the first time - Cynthia Morgan revealed

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *